Is It I Lord?

I really needed to hear this song right now. so I wanted to share it with you as well.  It always blesses me more than words can express:

http://youtu.be/EcxOkht8w7c

5 Responses to Is It I Lord?

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    Here it is, Martha (“Jesus Big Inside of Me”)–I hope you enjoy it!! love, Caddy

    • HI. This is wonderful. Hey, I don’t know how to get the video to show so when I post something, it’s always just a link. How’d you do this? Hugs, Martha

      • Caddo Veil says:

        You know what? It must have been God–because I have no clue! I just copied and pasted the link from my browser–and boom, there it was. I remember being surprised–and then thinking it was surely my imagination, because I’m super-Dweeb when it comes to this stuff!!
        Do you think it was because I had the video going-when I copy-pasted??? Nah– If I see my tech-savvy neighbor, I’ll ask him and get back to you!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,877 other followers

