Today’s Smart Cookie

Okay, so thinking the sky was gonna fall last night kept Mom and I both awake.  Today, we be tired!  It is with that in mind that I offer you wisdom from a cookie.  Yes, Mom offered to treat me to lunch at the local Chinese place.  Between the two of us we had no energy for much and since it’s just up the street, it seemed like a good choice.  We liked it. 

We both get a laugh out of the fortune cookies . . . I even occasionally eat mine!  Perhaps it is my tired brain, but today’s cookie seemed really quite wise . . .

“If you judge others, you have no time to love them.” 

One Response to Today’s Smart Cookie

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    Wow, that’s a good one!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,939 other followers

