The Rock – Great Morning Quote

Remove the rock from your shoe rather than learn to limp comfortably.
Stephen C. Paul

This quote is wonderful!  We all too often live with that familiar limp which we’ve grown used to.  The Lord has so much more for us!

12 Responses to The Rock – Great Morning Quote

  1. This is so true. Thank you for sharing this. I really needed it today because it applies in so many ways for me, spiritually and personally. Peace be with you.

  2. What a great quote, Martha! Thank you for this reminder! Have a wonderful day, too! Blessings, Lauren

  3. Caddo Veil says:

    You know, Martha–this is a Great word for me today. I tend to go along–with the rock in my shoe–and my attitude of gratitude. Like being grateful for the rock makes me more saintly?? Good grief, already! God bless you, Sis–love, your silly sis Caddy

  4. Yevette says:

    Wonderful statement.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,749 other followers

