Where To Turn For Answers

The world is so full of questions and some of them are HUGE and troubling.  We run in circles seeking a way out of the situations which trouble us, but while we may find an answer from many sources, there is only one way to receive THE answer and the peace of KNOWING it is the One:

““This is what the LORD says, he who made the earth, the LORD who formed it and established it—the LORD is his name: ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’” Jeremiah 33:2-3

4 Responses to Where To Turn For Answers

  1. Thus saith the Lord, AMEN!

  2. Caddo Veil says:

    Jeremiah is just full of good stuff, one of my fave books in the Bible!

    • OH, yes! Jeremiah 29:11-13 is one to hold onto big time. The Lord planted that one in my heart years ago and it restores me and gives me life like nothing else can during toughest times. Blessings, Sis.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,628 other followers

