Even When You’re NOT Feeling it . . .

I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . . I’m alive and I’m free . . .

Faith means believing it even when you’re NOT feeling it.

 
3 Responses to Even When You’re NOT Feeling it . . .

  1. loopyloo305 says:

    Martha my friend, you are such a blessing to me and I wanted to let you know that. Your posts are always inspiring and even though I seldom comment, I do appreciate them. I have awarded you the Reader’s Appreciation Award. You can find it here if you choose to accept it. God bless you! Patricia http://loopyloo305.com/2012/08/06/reader-appreciation-award/

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,876 other followers

