Reader Appreciation Award A Blessing!

I am truly blessed to have been nominated by Patricia “My Blog” for the Reader Appreciation Award. I seek to be a follower of Christ and to reflect Him in my writing and to receive this award makes my soul dance and encourages me to continue on this path! Patricia’s blog is a delight and she posts such a wonderful variety of treasure there.  I encourage you to visit her blog and to return often, although once you have visited it, you won’t need me to suggest that, for you will want to! 

Now the rules for accepting this award are as follows:

  • Add a picture of the award to your blog post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 5-10 other Bloggers and inform those selected that they have been nominated.

Here are the nominations:

4 Responses to Reader Appreciation Award A Blessing!

  1. congratulations martha you deserve it and also thanks for sharing the honor!

  2. Caddo Veil says:

    Congrats, Martha!

  3. [...] Reader Appreciation Award A Blessing! (inlovewiththelord.wordpress.com) [...]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,750 other followers

