Martha L Shaw:

Breathe . . . love the song and the message of breathing? The word leads me to the fact of our relief when we trust in the Lord and feel the change come over us immediately as He lifts our pressure from us. I just returned from having another procedure in an attempt to save and restore my eye sight. Good news – there was improvement and my retinologist expects things to continue to improve so please sing with me in praise and KEEP PRAYING!

Originally posted on Armor of God:

View original

6 Responses to

  1. Yevette says:

    No song can leave me utterly in awe like this one. Thanks for sharing.

  2. loopyloo305 says:

    Will include you in my prayers Martha, God bless you my friend, He can work miracles and He is still in control!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,968 other followers

