I have been thinking about His hands and…

Martha L Shaw:

I have been thinking about His hands and what a difference it makes when they are holding my own. I’m not letting go!

Originally posted on Just My Poems Plus My Heart:

Photobucket

Like the wind whispering
Your hands reach out
Your words touch my heart
As you speak, I’ll stand by your side
Forever as you walk
I am the whisper like the wind
Deep in your soul
I guide you and reach for you
Take my hand I won’t let go.

Like a whisper I hear your voice
So soft and low deep in my heart
Take my hand I’m here with you
So soft your words
I stand still and hear the low voice

As you speak deep within
Your love has never left me
I walked and you were there
I cried and you held me
Take my hand dear child of mine
Let me hold you forever now
Nothing will keep you bound.

Written By BettyBolden
9-10-12
Jesus Is My Joy Ministries
COPYRIGHT!
  Listen and Be Blessed.
You can also mail me at
jesusismyjoy1

http://www.mixpod.com/7777


Font:…

View original 1 more word

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,941 other followers

