Have You Heard The Latest?

My new sister blog to this one is already just over 24 hours old and today the second post has been published!  This new blog will be exclusively daily devotionals containing a real life example and brief Scripture reference, and will close with an encouraging prayer.  Please check it out and I hope you will like it enough to follow the new blog, add your own comments and discussion and together we, as the Body of Christ, can change the world for Him!

My friends, I know we all love devotionals and online makes it something to refresh us any time we need since with new cell phones this means a word of encouragement is one click away all the time.  If you have a favorite devotionals blog, including one of your very own, pop the link to it in the comment area of this post so I can link it to my new devotionals blog.  You will find my new blog, MY SOUL DANCES DEVOTIONALS, at the following link:  http://mysouldances.wordpress.com/

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,889 other followers

