Yeats and God’s Grace – A Quote For Monday

The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper.  – W.B. Yeats -

This quote brings to mind the many times God’s grace has been poured out on me yet I didn’t always realize it right away.  I don’t know about you, but I have noticed that when I get all a flutter about a situation, it often becomes clear when I finally settle down that God already solved it, but I just didn’t have the good sense to realize!  I think Yeats was onto something!!

 

2 Responses to Yeats and God’s Grace – A Quote For Monday

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    I LOVE this quote, Martha!!

  2. Thanks, it truly jumped off the page at me . . .

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,845 other followers

