Five Sentence Story

It had been a long week full of disappointment.  I ran a few errands and was nodded at a number of times.  I was assured my business was important to a few.  I somehow felt alone in the various noisy crowded places.  Then it was time for church and I was reminded of the love surrounding me always :-)

church

I learned of the five sentence story idea from Caddo Veil  who in turn learned of it from Linda of  purpleborough I had to try it.  Check their blogs and join in the fun, won’t you?

6 Responses to Five Sentence Story

  1. Why, Martha, this was fun to read and gave the reader the sense of being with you on your journey.
    Thank you for mentioning me….I am Linda, by the way.

  2. Caddo Veil says:

    Isn’t this cool? When I get a break, I may try another one. I’m glad you joined us, Martha.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,941 other followers

