Writing Challenge: Turn It Around

A fellow blogger invited us to share our testimony recently.  Live and Laugh With Jesus posted this challenge here.

This has made me think . . . it’s Monday as I write this and on various sites I’ve seen laments about “woe is me” as a new week starts.  Oh, I know those feelings.  Here’s the challenge!

if I let Him, the Lord will ALWAYS turn it around for me.  I’m still finding that I should let Him do this more often than I do, but life is a learning journey.  That being said, I’d like you to accept this challenge and in the comment section of this post, please share a time when you encountered Him in this way and let us rejoice in how He took “ho-hum” and turned it around for you!

Sharing these moments can bring hope to others.  Won’t you share with us?  If you would like, you are welcome to write this on your own blog and post a link in the comments section below.  I’ll edit this post and add a list of your links.  You are also welcome to share in the comment if you prefer.

Thanks for being His disciple!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,631 other followers

