Walk by Faith, NOT by Sight…

Martha L Shaw:

Again you speak to my heart what I need at the moment I need it! Must share!

Originally posted on The Christian Gazette:

John 14:27

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you.  Not as the world gives do I give to you.  Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid.

 

Hebrews 4:16

Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of grace, that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

 

Romans 6:3-4

Do you not know that all of us who have been baptized into Christ Jesus were baptized into his death? We were buried therefore with him by baptism into death, in order that, just as Christ was raised from the dead by the glory of the Father, we too might walk in newness of life.

 

John 11:25-26

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. Whoever believes in me, though he die, yet shall he live, and everyone who lives…

View original 139 more words

2 Responses to Walk by Faith, NOT by Sight…

  1. Ray's Mom says:

    Thank you for following Justice for Raymond as I now follow your blog as your writing is interesting and I look forward to reading more of your posts . God bless

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,877 other followers

