Thought of the Day

If I have hope and purpose, I have everything . . . 

God speaks to me 2

Jeremiah 29:11-13

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord,“plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

Photograph by Martha L Shaw Copyright 4-1-2005

2 Responses to Thought of the Day

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    One of my fave verses for sure–thanks, Martha–have a much-blessed day! love, sis Caddo

    Like

    • Thanks, Sis! I am home from errands and about to make pretzels. Never done so before but they should be like the overpriced ones at the mall (haven’t been to a mall in 2 years, so assume they still sell them) and making them myself is cheap and I CONTROL THE INGREDIENTS. Can you say “YUM?” lol Best of all, they can be frozen. Hugs, Me

      Like

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,173 other followers

