a few more Sunday notes

Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin

The Amherst College Library holdings for Emily Dickinson provide a wealth of information, including pictures of Emily’s original handwritten work.

* * *
I also want to mention that Soundings, moderated by Peter Yovu, at The Haiku Foundation Forums, is still open.  I wrote several posts about haiku by other poets, that have personal meaning for me.   I registered for THF Forums some time ago.  Thought you might be interested.  You can read Peter Yovu’s guidelines there.  I plan to reread what I wrote and then hope to offer a few more posts.

One of my Soundings posts is about a haiku by Tom Clausen.  This is a wonderful way to share.

The Survey Says question this week at The Haiku Foundation blog is about THF Forums.

Blessings, Ellen

View original post

Comments are closed.

