HELD IN HIS ARMS

 

dad mom me

As a child my earthly father was always there loving me and when I cried out, he came quickly.  Now I am grown but my needs have grown as well so I often need to call out to Abba and He is always there when I do . . . and when I do not.  He knows my every need.

How amazing is that love?

Featured Image -- 10771

 

Deuteronomy 31:8
The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.

Joshua 1:9
Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.

Psalm 119:76
May your unfailing love be my comfort, according to your promise to your servant.

John 14:1
Do not let your hearts be troubled. You believe in God; believe also in me

2 Responses to HELD IN HIS ARMS

  1. bwcarey says:

    it really is amazing, bless you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on The Christian Gazette and commented:

    More words of faith and encouragement from this author can be found at https://inlovewiththelord.wordpress.com/

    Like

