It Doesn’t Matter

Amen!

BE COURAGEOUS BLOG

cb82caad4190e23e6ad686467cf58fd1

Father….Father…I long for you…my heart cries for you Oh God…Come near….Let me draw near…

Holy Father…there is no one, no one, like you…

My heart cries out…nothing satisfies…nothing touches the deep parts of my being…only your Holy Spirit consoles the longing within…the hurt…the loss…let your presence saturate me with your peace. When the storms threaten to consume me and the winds toss me to and fro, on the sea of life…

Jesus…your love is more than enough…to calm the rocky waves of destruction and bring me to safety.

When I can’t stand…when I wrestle with self…when doubt and fear try to overtake me…I will trust in you, my loving heavenly father…

When sickness wrecks my body and tears will not cease to flow….It is you O God who holds me and will never let me go…

Take my life O God and lead me in your paths of righteousness…where only…

View original post 147 more words

One Response to It Doesn’t Matter

  1. Thank you Martha! ❤

    Like

