LEARN FROM YOUR DOGGY

I believe all the worldly problems, or at least my own, could be solved if I could just be more like my sweet Beany. Admitted, he bathes intimate parts in the living room, but in so many other ways he’s got it right.

  • LOVE
  • TRUST
  • FAITH
  • JOY
  • RELAXATION
  • COMMITMENT
  • REST
  • PLAY
  • FOLLOW
  • LISTEN
  • SPEAK WHEN NECESSARY

bean collage

 

4 Responses to LEARN FROM YOUR DOGGY

  1. A Kinder Way says:

    Oh Beany is pure perfection! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Kinder Way says:

    I’m a bit of a dog lover. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lindamowles says:

    Amen to this post! I talk about our two MinPins, Cuddles and Snickers, on The Ruminant Scribe and I agree that we could learn a great deal from them. Nice to meet Beany, and nice to meet another dog lover! Blessings to you today.

    Liked by 1 person

