Promote Your Blog Here

You are welcome to post a link and description of your blog in the comments!

The Daddy Blitz

MakeItUltra™ recently posted a subscriber promotion (click HERE for link) that really took off and appears to have helped a lot of bloggers connect. My Blog picked up a large number of new followers by simply posting a blog description on his link and by visiting some of the other Blogs listed in the comments. So, please visit his post, follow his Blog, and link up your Blog for others to find.

View original post 102 more words

2 Responses to Promote Your Blog Here

  1. Steven Sawyer says:

    Martha, I am a follower of Jesus and write a Mon-Fri blog called “For His Glory https://stevensawyer.wordpress.com/. I skimmed your blog and look forward, with a little more time, to return and read more. Till then, I am following you and will be reading your new stuff now. I’m always looking for fellow Christian bloggers interested in collaborating with me and exchanging posts on each other’s blogs. Let me know if you’re interested.

    Like

  2. The True Light! says:

    thetruelight2014.wordpress.com. Thank you so much!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

