Please Pray for Kristi Ann!!

PRAY PLEASE!

Kristi Ann's Haven

✝✡Please Pray for Kristi Ann✡✝

prq

I have Ischemic Optic Neuropathy the Ophthalmology doctor told me!! 

Now this Optometrist Doctor is Sending me to a Neuro-Optometrist Doctor soon in the Pacific Northwest on 6/9/2016 at OHSU!!

My Right eye is very blurry and very hard to see out of, it is even worse, as I cannot see out up or down out of my right eye!! I can only see out of my left eye right now!!

( Jeremiah 17:14 KJV ) “Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved: for thou art my Praise.”!!

Please Pray for me and our Christian Nation United States of America, also Israel-Yisrael and our Christian Earth Everyday!! “Pray Without Ceasing.” ( 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV )!!

( I Thessalonians 5:16-18 KJV ) “Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of…

View original post 115 more words

3 Responses to Please Pray for Kristi Ann!!

  1. Morgan says:

    Oh dear 😦 so sorry Martha. Prayers ascending!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Kristi Ann says:

      Dear Morgan,

      I am Kristi Ann I have Ischemic Optic Neuropathy!!

      Thanks so much Everyone!!

      I was at OHSU Doctors office from 1:30p.m. too 4:00p.m. yesterday, they did a lot of tests on both my right and left eyes!! They took blood from me, both my eyes were dilated!!

      I see my eye doctor at OHSU again next month July 7th, 2016, and my regular doctor July 11th, 2016!!

      Please Pray for me and our Judeo-Christian Nation United States of America, Israel-Yisrael and our Christian Earth Everyday!! “Pray Without Ceasing.” ( 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV )!!

      I’m going to rest for a few days!!

      Love ❤ Always and Shalom Everyone, YSIC \o/

      Kristi Ann

      Liked by 3 people

      • Morgan says:

        Many Blessings of Peace, Health and Sustained Purpose through the Grace of The Source of All Energy and Life shower down upon you like Renewing rains 😉

        Liked by 1 person

