WHO DECIDED IT WAS A WEED?

So, there are some flowers in my yard.  I like them.  Somebody told me they were just weeds.  First of all, I DO NOT CARE -I LIKE THEM!  Second of all, when God created heaven and earth He said it was GOOD.  He did not say “those are weeds, so they are NOT GOOD.”

rake

So, my point . . . I do have one . . . He loves YOU even more than weeds or flowers so when you are unfairly judged or even look down on yourself, keep this in mind!

YOU ARE MUCH LOVED! 

Jesus_and_Children002

6 Responses to WHO DECIDED IT WAS A WEED?

  1. 1 On Purpose says:

    Beautiful – reminds me of the parable in Matthew 13:36-43 – The Weeds explained…God bless you, Ms. Martha♡

    Like

  2. nice post. but i have to laugh cause often when i garden i say so who decided this is a weed. I know this is not the point of your blog post.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Brenda says:

    I love the message in this post, Martha.

    Liked by 1 person

