Still Holding Hands As We Walk Together!

Featured Image -- 10771

 

A companion. . . a mate, a match.  One who is in the company of us, frequently with us.  As I  walk the path of life companions come and go and sometimes I am sad to see a chapter of my journey close, but then I am reminded of the Great Companion . . . the one I INVITED into my heart and who NEVER leaves. . . Jesus, my Lord and my God and the Lover of my soul!  I travel on in His Light!

 

GreaterGlory

Matthew 28:20

“Surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to Still Holding Hands As We Walk Together!

  1. Amen! Such a comfort that Jesus never, never leaves us!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] 205. Companion. Accomplice. Therapist. – University Life 206. Daily Prompt – Penny 207. Martha L Shaw – Still Holding Hands As We Walk Together! 208. new2writing – The Librarian 209. Companion – Daily Prompt – ladyleemanila 210. Do […]

    Liked by 1 person

