Because I’m Curious About You

HIS question:

If you could make a 20 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?

 

My Answer:

I’d invite the listeners to join Jesus and I for sweet tea and fellowship!

6 Responses to Because I’m Curious About You

  1. Should you wonder how I would come up with enough to drink, I remind you of water to wine and loaves and fish!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My speech: You are not alone. Jesus loves you and wants a relationship with you in this life and forever. Romans 10:9
    beckielindsey16.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. smhoney says:

    I urge you to research Jesus Christ and His claims. Best person who ever came into my life.

    Like

