HE SAID IT – I BELIEVE IT!

Believe In Angels?

I sure do!  I know the Lord is with me always and I know He has angels watching me closely.  I may sometimes feel lonely, but I am NEVER alone!  You’re not either!  Rejoice!

9 Responses to HE SAID IT – I BELIEVE IT!

  1. Hi Martha! This is great. Your post title got my attention for sure. 🙂 It reminded me of a line in a song by Jake Hess called “Gotta Get a God Said”. For many years, he was the lead singer for The Statesmen Quartet. Oh they were so wonderful! I wish that Denver, Jake, Doy, Big Chief, and Hovie could have lived forever. 🙂

    Thanks for the smile. Have a great night!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I believe in angels but I worship Jesus only.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I have a guardian angel, she’s been with me forever! And I thank God for her everyday 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kristi Ann says:

    Amen Sister in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) Martha!! ❤
    Here is my post about GOD'S Angels!! ( https://kristiann1.com/2016/06/05/tgha/ )

    Lovce ❤ Always and Shalom, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

