I YEARN – I DESIRE – LIVERWURST?

Perhaps it’s just me but I tend to associate the word craving with food.  This could explain my hips . . . but I was thinking there are many things I yearn for or desire.  Here are the ones that popped into my head.  Laughing is okay!  Feel free!

  • Sunshine
  • A cruise
  • A nap
  • The cute guy at church!
  • A smaller waistline
  • To trust as much as my dog trusts me!
  • Grand kids
  • To author a best seller
  • Liverwurst on rye!

Oh, dear! I blew it with the last one, but it’s time for my lunch!  Lol  

morning coffee

9 Responses to I YEARN – I DESIRE – LIVERWURST?

  1. Oh, I don’t liverwurst on rye sounds pretty good right about now! lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i regret not trying liverwurst earlier in my life. It’s so delicious!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ummm, let me think of my yearns and desires, not food though. I don’t feel hungry most of the time. I eat only when it’s time to eat! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This made me smile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

