What Can I Offer You

THIS IS BEAUTIFUL! Dear readers – be blessed!

The Psalmist

What can I offer you Lord of my life?

All that I have is my praise sacrifice.

No matter the mood, or whatever the pain

I’ll still take the time to lift up your name

Praise the Lord.  He is worthy of praise

Praise the Lord all of my days

I will lift up His name

His wonderful name

Praise the Lord

How can I thank you oh Lord of my days?

You have given me all that I have by your grace.

I can only give thanks with the fruit of my lips

And I offer my life in thanks for your gifts

Thank you Lord.  You are worthy of praise

Thank you Lord all of my days

I will lift up His name

His wonderful name

Thank you Lord

You are the one that I long for

You are the one I adore

You are the one who…

View original post 72 more words

Comments are closed.

