Promising Monday

When we hold fast to the Light

we also hold fast to the promise that the darkness cannot overcome it!

โ€“ Martha L Shaw

holding hands

 

 

13 Responses to Promising Monday

  1. beautiful!! tweeting is a must!!

    K

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brenda says:

    An awesome post. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. likethelamp says:

    I needed to hear this so much. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It is so true. The light and darkness cannot exist together. We all must hold on tight of the promise of the light. Thank you, Martha.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi Martha,I missed you for a few days. I started getting Daily digest from many bloggers, and from you. Is it another prompt or project? Do you writing anything for the day?

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have been less visible due to the final days and passing of a dear friend with cancer. I used to only to the daily prompt until I started finding challenges from bloggers,but I have been unable to keep up with email due to my close friend’s passing. She was like a sister. As to blogging, I don’t plan mine. I just go with what comes to me. Gosh,I have lots of blogs to read!

      Like

  6. I got the daily prompt. Thank you for the direction. I only respond to the prompts that appeals to me though.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Is Daily digest a project that you follow? All the posts list as Daily digest.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’ve never noticed daily digest, wonder how i missed it.

    Liked by 1 person

