IN LOVE WITH A WHAT?

 

COME

I am generally quiet and sensitive, I am told.  But, you should know that I am also in love with a radical.  He came to break their rules . . . to change the world, this boy of an unmarried peasant girl, and He did! He also came to take my punishment, to set me free, to freely die so that I could live eternally with Him!

nailed

One Response to IN LOVE WITH A WHAT?

  1. Wow so power both words and pictures.. and we are probably making even biggers sins then when christ had to bare for us.

    I do believe in karma and i feel no one can bare our sins but us. I feel christ cursifiction is a sign of curelness selfishness and greed of man. … from which man has only got worse.

    He rises to show we are immortal souls ..

    But we dont learn

    Liked by 1 person

