YOU Decide!

I Have Decided!

I just read the words “hope is a way of seeing.” In a physical sense, how I see may seem beyond my control yet it is not. My heart soul, and mind are involved. I can look out my window and see untidy landscaping I am unable to change or I can look up at branches of leaves swaying in the September mild breeze, at the blue sky, the absence of clouds, and feel blessed. My choice!

IM000162

5 Responses to YOU Decide!

  1. definitely our choice. Blessed.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emissary says:

    Beautiful encouragement. We do have a choice about what we see, and even how we see things. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bernadette says:

    Love this statement. I will long remember it.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yes, what a good reminder of using the right lense to see. Thank you. May I ask you how to post an image on the side bar? I wonder the template I am using give me an option or I just don’t know how to do it. You have many images on your sidebar. I’m just wondering how to do it. I want to put an award logo on the sidebar. Thank you so much. I hope you are well.

    Like

