Graceful NOT!

12472556_10207777013476489_9102512593099104211_n

I always wanted to be one of those beautiful and so graceful girls whom EVERYONE falls in love with but it was not God’s plan!  I am more like the klutz who gets picked last . . . but two things I have learned!

 

  1. God sees me as His beautiful creation
  2. I AM GRACE FULL!

me-church

9 Responses to Graceful NOT!

  1. marijo1245 says:

    Amen! It’s so wonderful how God sees our beauty!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lindamowles says:

    Amen, Sister. I too was the last picked, always, because of scoliosis twisting my body. It took me a long time to accept it but the truth is that God sees me, and not the curve or the scars from repeated surgeries. Amen Sister, I would pick you for my team!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Some last picks end up being the best because internal beauty is far more important than physical beauty.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re beautiful, inside and out 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. God does not see as man sees – He sees your heart, and Martha, it is full of love and glory!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Martha, you are beautiful in heart. You are kind and helpful to me. I’m always grateful to you.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Bernadette says:

    I always subscribed to beauty is as beauty does. Seems to me you are gorgeous.

    Liked by 1 person

