HURRICANE HIT

Greetings friends!

 

I apologize  for my sudden, temporary, departure!  My area fell victim to the recent hurricane Matthew and my home suffered damage significant enough to cause extra prayers for the Lord to provide the means to obtain the needed repairs as my budget cannot.  I evacuated, so I personally was unharmed.

 

Life is crazy just now, but my pen and keyboard will be back in the forefront of my world soon!  Thanks for your concern and prayers!

Again, my sweet doggy and I were not injured!

 

beanb

 

8 Responses to HURRICANE HIT

  1. Laurie says:

    Thankful to hear you are both fine – so sorry to hear about the damage to your home.
    Laurie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so sorry to hear about your home, but very grateful to God that you and your baby are ok!! Be safe. Sending my thoughts & prayers to you and all affected by the storm. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. eddaz says:

    So sorry for the sad occurrence. Thank God you are safe💝

    Like

  4. Joan says:

    So sorry my dear. My heartfelt sympathies. I pray that the Lord will come through for you.

    Like

  5. Glad to hear you and your loved ones made it through fine. Sad to read about your home. All will be well.

    Like

  6. Suze says:

    Oh I am so very relieved to hear that you and puppy made it through in good shape. Awful news about your home though. Take care.

    Like

  7. I am sorry to hear about your home. So glad you and your puppy are okay. Sending prayers for aid.

    Like

  8. I’m so glad that you and your adorable little dog are okay! I’m sorry about your home. I’ll be praying for you. 🙂

    Like