5 things I’ve learned since the Lord healed me 2 years ago

Our Lord is an awesome God!

Walking in God's Promises

Keith and Karen at the Taj Mahal. Impossible with fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome.

Bless the Lord, O my soul,
And all that is within me, bless His holy name.
Bless the Lord, O my soul,
And forget none of His benefits;
Who pardons all your iniquities,
Who heals all your diseases;
Who redeems your life from the pit,
Who crowns you with lovingkindness and compassion;
Who satisfies your years with good things,
So that your youth is renewed like the eagle. Psalm 103:1-5

In the fall of 2010, I was at the end of my hope. I was on reduced work; my doctor was trying to get me to agree to go on disability, and he had recommended that I needed to think about resigning from my job. I knew that God had work for me to do in my current job, and I clung to that knowledge.

Yet…

View original post 411 more words

Comments are closed.

