Twittering Tale #17 – 14 February 2017

My man has a good heart but he’s messy. When he cooks I mop from floor to ceiling! Here’s my Valentine’s surprise! I’m not mopping it!  by Martha L Shaw  (138 characters)

love-old-people-the-heart-of-pension-160936

 

CHALLENGE!  Above find my Twittering Tale and the image I had to use as my inspiration.  This weekly challenge comes to us from Kat Myrman at like mercury colliding… The goal is to write a twitter-length story, in 140 characters or less. You can see the challenge HERE for all the fun details!  Mine rang it at 138 characters!  Do join the fun!

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to Twittering Tale #17 – 14 February 2017

  1. Kat Myrman says:

    Love your tale Martha. I have a partner who is very much like this. Uses every pot and bowl in the kitchen when they cook! Thank you for joining the fun this week! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] From Martha at Martha L Shaw, Poet, Writer, Artist: […]

    Like

