Twittering Tale #17 – 14 February 2017

Her blog is new to me and so is this challenge! FUN! TRY IT!

like mercury colliding...

1476833681824

About the challenge: Each Tuesday I will provide a prompt photo, and your mission is to tell a story based on that prompt in 140 characters or less.

If you accept the challenge, be sure to let me know in the comments with a link to your tale. A final note: if you need help tracking the number of characters in your story, there is a nifty online tool that will count for you at charactercountonline.com.

I will do a roundup each Tuesday, along with providing us a new prompt.  Have Fun!

Here is the roundup of last week’s creative twittering tales based on the photo below. If I missed your story, please let me know so I can add it to the line-up.

pexelscatphoto Photo from Pexels.com

From Michael at Morpethroad:

The cat trained me well. I knew when to fed it when to nurse it when to…

View original post 832 more words

Comments are closed.

