IT IS A REALLY BIG DEAL!

Acceptance

All too often I find this word to be avoided, to be considered negative, to be considered “here comes trouble!”  My response to this truth was “here comes another positive word gone NEGATIVE, what a pity!”

I looked acceptance up in the dictionary and found that a primary defining word was “favor.”  WOW!

The following blessing has been bestowed upon me many times, and I quote it from the BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER:

“The Lord bless you and keep you.

The Lord’s face shine on you with grace and mercy.

The Lord look upon you with favor

and give you peace. AMEN

My friends, acceptance is a REALLY BIG DEAL and I am sorry to say we as a culture are not very good at it.  We need to do better!

Image result for acceptance

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to IT IS A REALLY BIG DEAL!

