BE THANKFUL ANYWAY – BE THANKFUL ALWAYS

Beyond The Veil

curtain

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the Light costumd by darkness,

I thank you, Lord.

For the beauty I know but cannot see,

I thank you, Lord.

For the music I cannot hear yet still I dance

And thank you, Lord.

For your secret healing of my every need,

I thank you, Lord.

For living in this broken human’s heart,

I thank you, Lord.

For using me anyway,

All my love and thanks and praise to you.

Amen

By Martha L Shaw –  ©2014

 

9 Responses to BE THANKFUL ANYWAY – BE THANKFUL ALWAYS

  1. In this broken heart, still thanking Him!
    Blessings, Martha!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Martha,

    I have a favor that I ask for all my friends:

    If you have no trouble opening my site you can ignore this message.
    I messed up my site link. I made a little change and got in big trouble.
    My old site (deleted, that’s why you can’t find me anymore)

    My new site is The Shower of Blessings (the “s” is in different place, so is the link)
    The new link is https://theshowerofblessings.wordpress.com

    You may have to click the new link and follow my new site again in order to see me show up in your Reader.

    Sorry for the trouble. Thank you Miriam

    Liked by 2 people

  3. […] BE THANKFUL ANYWAY – BE THANKFUL ALWAYS […]

    Like

