NOPE! Sure was NOT Me!

I have a friend who wakes up all aglow and usually singing.  My late Mom often woke up singing church hymns.  Me?  Clear the way!  I need my coffee, shower, and quiet-time!  Yes,  I sometimes awaken in song, but not too often.  Not today.

sleeping

How we feel does not need to rule the day.  Hope is within us

freedom thoughts

.  Pray with me . . .

Lord,

I give my all to you and

ask that you enable me

to reflect your joy and hope

on this day and always. Amen

canstock5440798

In you, Lord my God,

    I put my trust.

Psalm 25:1

One Response to NOPE! Sure was NOT Me!

  1. Amen! It’s so true, Martha!

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

